Unblessed vol. 1





Title: Unblessed vol. 1

Label: Despise The Sun Records - DTSR 028

Format: CD

Country: Italy

Genre: Death Metal

Product description:

Maleficarum embodies the spirit of Excidium, the first band of Danny Cinicolo that Despise The Sun has brought back to life with the two "Infecting The Graves" compilation 4 years ago.

The first incarnation of this obscure and evil band was lead also by members of Angel Death and Iconoclast and in their 10 years of activity they published 2 demos and 2 full-lenght with the support of some underground labels.
Despise The Sun Records will reprint all their works with two distinct volumes (the first one will be out very soon, the last one during next year).

Oppressive, obscure and malevolent death metal. Vol. 1 features their "Unblessed" Demo 1993, and "Across the Heavens" Full Length 1995, with amazing cover art by Ironworx!

Remastered by Hombrelobo Studios

Track listing:

Unblessed | demo 1993

01. Kingdom of Lost
02. The Forgotten
03. Into the Labyrinth
04. Circle of the Afflicted
05. Fallen Worlds

Across the Heavens | Full-length 1995

06. The Raping of Life
07. Season of Black
08. Time I Am
09. Fallen Worlds
10. Spirit Magnified
11. Kingdom of Lost
12. Under My Scars
13. Across the Heavens
14. Exalted Being
15. The Forgotten
16. Unfolded Dimensions

for order: corpsefart@libero.it


released September 19, 2016



all rights reserved


Despise The Sun Records Italy

contact / help

Contact Despise The Sun Records